Contacts

Church house as seen from the corner of Full Street and Queen Street.

Address:

Derby Church House,
Full Street, Derby DE1 3DR

Telephone: 01332 388660

Email: netta.russell@derby.anglican.org

 

For all general enquiries, please contact Netta Russell our senior administrator.

Education Team:

dave sarah
David Channon
Director of Education
david.channon@derby.anglican.org
Sarah Brown
Children’s Officer
sarah.brown@derby.anglican.org
 
markwebnew alison
Mark Mallender
Director: School Improvement
mark.mallender@derby.anglican.org
Alison Brown
Deputy Director
alison.brown@derby.anglican.org
alastair declan
Alistair Langton
Youth Officer
alistair.langton@derby.anglican.org
Declan McCauley
Senior School Improvement
Declan.McCauley@derby.anglican.org
andrewweb
Andrew Martin
Director:
Academy Business
andrew.martin@derby.anglican.org 
 

How to find us:

Church House is located close to the Cathedral in the City of Derby.

The nearest car park can be found at the corner of Sowter Road and St Michael’s Lane with access from Sowter Road. Parking charges do apply.

The bottom of St Micheal’s Lane is one way with access from Sowter Lane. To enter the public car park from Queen Street it is necessary to travel via Full Street by turning first left after passing Church House.


View Larger Map