Monday, 13 January 2014 10:54

Area Deans

This page is under construction and will be updated shortly


Area Dean: Revd Duncan Ballard

Deanery Administrator: Claire Critchlow


Derby City

Area Dean: Revd Canon Dr Simon Taylor

Deanery Administrator: Ms Jo Simister


Dove and Derwent

Area Dean: Jacqueline Stober

Deanery Administrator: Claire Critchlow



Area Dean: Revd Gill Manley

Deanery Administrator: Ailsa Cooling



Area Dean: Revd Dr Graham Rutter

Deanery Administator: Mrs Debbie Patrick


North East Derbyshire

Area Dean: Revd Karen Hamblin

Deanery Administrator: Kathy Crawshaw-Moore



Area Dean: Revd Colin Pearson

Deanery Administrator: Eileen Burt


South East Derbyshire

Area Dean: Revd Karen Padley

Deanery Administrator: Angela Clayton



Last modified on Wednesday, 29 May 2019 14:01

The Diocese of Derby

For SatNav directions, please use DE1 3DR. However, please note that the car park behind Derby Church House (Derby Cathedral Car Park) is contract only Monday-Friday and so unavailable to visitors. Paid parking is available at Chapel Street Multistorey Car Park (DE1 3GU), Park Safe (Bold Lane) DE1 3NT and the Assembly Rooms Car Park (DE1 3AF). Derby Cathedral Car Park is available as paid parking on Saturdays and Sundays.

Contact and Find Us

Derby Church House

Full Street, Derby DE1 3DR

01332 388650


Map and parking information