Print this page

Laity Casual Vacancy: Election to General Synod 2019

Laity in the Diocese of Derby were invited to elect two members of the House of Laity to represent the diocese in the General Synod.

Mrs Heather Siân Kellogg - [download address - PDF] and Mr Dafydd Rhodri Wynne Williams - [download address - PDF] were duly elected.


See/download the official notification of results [PDF] from the diocesan registrar, Nadine Waldron