General Synod Elections 2015 - results

We are pleased to announce the following have been elected:


The Revd Mark Broomhead

The Revd Julian Hollywell

The Revd Canon Dr Simon Taylor


Mrs Kat Alldread

Mrs Rachel Bell

Mrs Hannah Grivell

Copies of the Notices of Election and Results sheets are attached


Notice of election Clergy

Notice of election Laity


Results Sheet Clergy

Results sheet Laity

The Diocese of Derby

For SatNav directions, please use DE1 3DR. However, please note that the car park behind Derby Church House (Derby Cathedral Car Park) is contract only Monday-Friday and so unavailable to visitors. Paid parking is available at Chapel Street Multistorey Car Park (DE1 3GU), Park Safe (Bold Lane) DE1 3NT and the Assembly Rooms Car Park (DE1 3AF). Derby Cathedral Car Park is available as paid parking on Saturdays and Sundays.

Contact and Find Us

Derby Church House

Full Street, Derby DE1 3DR

01332 388650


Map and parking information