The Diocesan Safeguarding Team works at Derby Church House, Full Street, Derby, DE1 3DR.

To confidentially report a safeguarding concern please complete the Safeguarding Concern Form or call 01332 388678.

 

hannah hogg 

Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser: Hannah Hogg

hannah.hogg@derby.anglican.org

01332 388682 / 07540 719447

 

amanda clarke 9251 full res

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: Amanda Clarke

amanda.clarke@derby.anglican.org

01332 388697

 

cath shipsides 9387 1500 72

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: Cath Shipsides

cath.shipsides@derby.anglican.org

01332 388698

 

david bowden 8070 1500

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: David Bowden

david.bowden@derby.anglican.org

01332 388694

 

sue griffin 8072 1500

Safeguarding Co-ordinator: Sue Griffin

sue.griffin@derby.anglican.org

01332 388659

 

judy fogarty 8063 1500

Safeguarding Administrator: Judie Fogarty

judie.fogarty@derby.anglican.org

01332 388681

 

 IMG 0047NHWork

Interim Safeguarding Trainer: Nick Harding

nick.harding@derby.anglican.org 

 

 

 

Last modified on Friday, 15 January 2021 17:16