Monday, 08 June 2020 10:40

Meet the team

This page is still under construction. Please bear with us.

canon linda wainscot

Interim Director of Education (part-time): Canon Linda Wainscot

linda.wainscot@derby.anglican.org

 

Alison Brown

Church School Consultant: Dr Alison Brown

alison.brown@derby.anglican.org

01332 388666

 

mark mallender

CEO Derby Diocesan Academy Trust: Mark Mallender

mark.mallender@derby.anglican.org

01332 388665

 

Shakher Khaliq

Deputy Director of Business: Shakher Khaliq

shakher.khaliq@derby.anglican.org

01332 388667

 

Children’s Adviser: Sarah Brown

sarah.brown@derby.anglican.org

01332 388663

 

Senior Administrator: Netta Russell

netta.russell@derby.anglican.org

01332 388660

Last modified on Tuesday, 09 February 2021 12:08

The Diocese of Derby

For SatNav directions, please use DE1 3DR. However, please note that the car park behind Derby Church House (Derby Cathedral Car Park) is contract only Monday-Friday and so unavailable to visitors. Paid parking is available at Chapel Street Multistorey Car Park (DE1 3GU), Park Safe (Bold Lane) DE1 3NT and the Assembly Rooms Car Park (DE1 3AF). Derby Cathedral Car Park is available as paid parking on Saturdays and Sundays.


Contact and Find Us

Derby Church House

Full Street, Derby DE1 3DR

01332 388650

Email: 

enquiries@derby.anglican.org

Map and parking information

 

FlickrFacebook