Meetings and important dates for your diary

Clergy Conference

Weds 20th - Fri 22nd November 2019

 

General Synod

Fri 5 - Tue 9 July 2019

Mon 25 - Weds 27 November 2019

 

Diocesan Synod

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Sat 12 October 2019

 

Bishop's Council (18.30-21.30)

Mon 20 May  2019

Mon 1 July  2019

Mon 23 September 2019

Mon 2 December 2019

 

Diocesan Advisory Committee (DAC)

Mon 11 March 2019

Mon 29 April 2019

Mon 10 June 2019

Mon 22 July 2019

Mon 9 September 2019

Mon 28 October 2019

Mon 9 December 2019

 

Parish Support Office Roadshows

Sat 23 March 2019 (Mercia deanery)

Sat 8 June (Derby City deanery)

Sat 21 September (Hardwick deanery)

Sat 26 October (Peak deanery)

Find out more about the roadshows here

The Diocese of Derby

Contact Us

Derby Church House

Full Street, Derby DE1 3DR

01332 388650

Email: 

enquiries@derby.anglican.org