Print this page

Dove and Derwent Deanery

Dove and Derwent Deanery is in the south-west of the Diocese of Derby, in the Archdeaconry of Derby.

jacqueline stober

Area Dean: Revd Jacqueline Stober

Deanery Administrator: Claire Critchlow

The benefices of: 

1. Ambergate and Heage 

2. Belper, St Peter (to include Belper, St Swithun and Openwoodgate, St Mark) 

3. Belper Christ Church with Turnditch 

4. Duffield and Little Eaton 

5. Hazelwood, Holbrook and Milford 

6. Kirk Langley and Mackworth All Saints 

7. Mugginton and Kedleston (including Halter Devil Chapel) 

8. The South Dales (comprising the parishes of Doveridge, Scropton, Sudbury, Somersal Herbert, Alkmonton, Cubley and Marston Montgomery) 

9. Boylestone, Church Broughton, Dalbury, Longford, Long Lane, Radbourne, Sutton on the Hill and Trusley 

10. Etwall and Egginton 

11. Hilton with Marston on Dove 

12. Hatton


Dove and Derwent Deanery Newsletter

July 2020

Autumn 2019

February 2019


Dove and Derwent Deanery Synod - 2020

Dates to be added shortly.