Derby Church House

Derby Church House Staff

Derby Church House, Full Street, Derby, DE1 3DR

01332 388650

enquiries@derby.anglican.org

 

 rachel M

Diocesan Secretary and Cathedral Chapter Steward: Rachel Morris

rachel.morris@derby.anglican.org

01332 388650

 

sian kellogg 7990 web res

Executive Officer: Sian Kellogg

sian.kellogg@derby.anglican.org

01332 388689

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Diocesan Administrator: Jenny Allen

jenny.allen@derby.anglican.org

01332 388655

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

PA to the Archdeacons: Cathy Luffman

pa.archdeacon@derby.anglican.org

01332 388676

 

Finance

martyn low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interim Head of Finance: Martyn Marples

headoffinance@derby.anglican.org

01332 388650

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Finance Officer: Sophie Shields

sophie.shields@derby.anglican.org

01332 388695

 

mandy low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Assistant: Amanda Pamon

mandy.pamon@derby.anglican.org

01332 388654

 

mary kemp

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Officer: Mary Kemp

mary.kemp@derby.anglican.org

01332 388695

 

Property

Graham lowres

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head of Property: Graham Webster

graham.webster@derby.anglican.org

01332 388653

 

clint low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Building Surveyor: Clinton Walker

clinton.walker@derby.anglican.org

01332 388696

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Property Assistant: Teresa Pumfrey

teresa.pumfrey@derby.anglican.org

01332 388656

Nigel low res 

 

 

 

 

 

DAC and DMPC Secretary: Nigel Sherratt

nigel.sherratt@derby.anglican.org

01332 388683

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

DAC Administrator: Sarah Legg

sarah.legg@derby.anglican.org

01332 388657

 

HR and Safeguarding

mandy roberts

HR Manager: Mandy Roberts

mandy.roberts@derby.anglican.org 

01332 388686

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Safeguarding Adviser: Julian Hodgson

julian.hodgson@derby.anglican.org

01332 388682 / 07540 719447

 

amanda clarke 9251 full res

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: Amanda Clarke

amanda.clarke@derby.anglican.org

01332 388697

 

cath shipsides 9387 1500 72

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: Cath Shipsides

cath.shipsides@derby.anglican.org

01332 388698

 

david bowden 8070 1500

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: David Bowden

david.bowden@derby.anglican.org

01332 388694

 

sue griffin 8072 1500

Safeguarding Co-ordinator: Sue Griffin

sue.griffin@derby.anglican.org

01332 388659

 

judy fogarty 8063 1500

Safeguarding Administrator: Judie Fogarty

safeguarding@derby.anglican.org

01332 388681

 

Communications

Lucy low res

Communications Adviser (Wed - Fri): Lucy Harrison

lucy.harrison@derby.anglican.org

01332 388668

 

andrew salt 6662 1500 72dpi social 

Communications Adviser (Mon - Wed): Andrew Salt

andrew.salt@derby.anglican.org

01332 388668

 

dave king 9468 Edit 1500 72

Media Officer: Dave King

dave.king@derby.anglican.org

01332 388680

 

Registry

Diocesan Registrar: Nadine Waldron

01332 388679

 

Mission and Ministry

 matt barnes

Director of Mission and Ministry and
Acting Continuing Ministerial Development Officer (Clergy): Revd Canon Matt Barnes

Matt.Barnes@derby.anglican.org

01332 388692

 

Marietta Forman

PA to Matt Barnes: Marietta Forman

marietta.forman@derby.anglican.org

01332 388673

 

clare lewcock

PA to the Diocesan Director of Vocations: Clare Lewcock

pa.ddv@derby.anglican.org

01332 388699

 

kat low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

Learning and Formation Officer: Kat Alldread

kat.alldread@derby.anglican.org

01332 388687

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Learning and Formation Officer: Ellie Ballard

ellie.ballard@derby.anglican.org

01332 388687

 

jason kennedy 9350 full res

Diocesan Missioner: Revd Jason Kennedy

jason.kennedy@derby.anglican.org

01332 388691

 

stella low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Action Officer: Stella Collishaw

stella.collishaw@derby.anglican.org

01332 388685

 

gareth Greenwood low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Projects Development Officer: Gareth Greenwood

gareth.greenwood@derby.anglican.org

01332 388690

 

dawn glen 9470 1500 72 

Director of Studies: Revd Dawn Glen

dawn.glen@derby.anglican.org

01332 388674

 

fiona bennett

PA to Warden of Readers: Fiona Bennett

fiona.bennett@derby.anglican.org

01332 388670

Board of Education

David C low res

Director of Education: David Channon

david.channon@derby.anglican.org

01332 388661

 

Alison low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Director and Schools Adviser: Dr Alison Brown

alison.brown@derby.anglican.org

01332 388666

 

Director of School Improvement: Mark Mallender

mark.mallender@derby.anglican.org

01332 388665

 

 Shak low res

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Director of Business: Shakher Khaliq

shakher.khaliq@derby.anglican.org

01332 388667

 

Children’s Adviser: Sarah Brown

sarah.brown@derby.anglican.org

01332 388663

 

Senior Administrator: Netta Russell

netta.russell@derby.anglican.org

01332 388660

The Diocese of Derby

For SatNav directions, please use DE1 3DR. However, please note that the car park behind Derby Church House (Derby Cathedral Car Park) is contract only Monday-Friday and so unavailable to visitors. Paid parking is available at Chapel Street Multistorey Car Park (DE1 3GU), Park Safe (Bold Lane) DE1 3NT and the Assembly Rooms Car Park (DE1 3AF). Derby Cathedral Car Park is available as paid parking on Saturdays and Sundays.


Contact and Find Us

Derby Church House

Full Street, Derby DE1 3DR

01332 388650

Email: 

enquiries@derby.anglican.org

Map and parking information

 

FlickrFacebook