Derby Church House

Derby Church House Staff

Derby Church House, Full Street, Derby, DE1 3DR

01332 388650

enquiries@derby.anglican.org

 

martyn low res

Acting Diocesan Secretary: Martyn Marples

headoffinance@derby.anglican.org

01332 388650

 

sian kellogg 7990 web res

Executive Officer: Sian Kellogg

sian.kellogg@derby.anglican.org

01332 388689

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Diocesan Administrator: Jenny Allen

jenny.allen@derby.anglican.org

01332 388655

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

PA to the Archdeacons: Cathy Luffman

pa.archdeacon@derby.anglican.org

01332 388676

 

Finance

martyn low res

 

 

 

 

 

 


Head of Finance:
Martyn Marples

headoffinance@derby.anglican.org

01332 388650

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Senior Finance Officer: Sophie Shields

sophie.shields@derby.anglican.org

01332 388695

 

mandy low res

 

 

 

 

 

 


Finance Assistant:
 Amanda Pamon

mandy.pamon@derby.anglican.org

01332 388654

 

mary kemp

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Officer: Mary Kemp

mary.kemp@derby.anglican.org

01332 388695

 

Accounts Assistant: Joanne Johnson

joanne.johnson@derby.anglican.org

01332 388695

 

Property

Graham lowres

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head of Property: Graham Webster

graham.webster@derby.anglican.org

01332 388653

 

clint low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Building Surveyor: Clinton Walker

clinton.walker@derby.anglican.org

01332 388696

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Property Assistant: Teresa Pumfrey

teresa.pumfrey@derby.anglican.org

01332 388656

Nigel low res 

 

 

 

 

 

DAC and DMPC Secretary: Nigel Sherratt

nigel.sherratt@derby.anglican.org

01332 388683

 

kat low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

DAC & DMPC Administrator / Lay Vocations Officer: Kat Alldread

kat.alldread@derby.anglican.org

 

 

HR and Safeguarding

mandy francis

HR Manager: Mandy Francis

mandy.francis@derby.anglican.org 

01332 388686

 

hannah hogg 

Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser: Hannah Hogg

hannah.hogg@derby.anglican.org

01332 388682 / 07540 719447

 

amanda clarke 9251 full res

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: Amanda Clarke

amanda.clarke@derby.anglican.org

01332 388697

 

cath shipsides 9387 1500 72

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: Cath Shipsides

cath.shipsides@derby.anglican.org

01332 388698

 

david bowden 8070 1500

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: David Bowden

david.bowden@derby.anglican.org

01332 388694

 

sue griffin 8072 1500

Safeguarding Co-ordinator: Sue Griffin

sue.griffin@derby.anglican.org

01332 388659

 

judy fogarty 8063 1500

Safeguarding Administrator: Judie Fogarty

judie.fogarty@derby.anglican.org

01332 388681

 

nick harding

Safeguarding Trainer (Acting): Nick Harding

nick.harding@derby.anglican.org

 

Communications

Lucy low res

Communications Adviser (Wed - Fri): Lucy Harrison

lucy.harrison@derby.anglican.org

01332 388668

 

andrew salt 6662 1500 72dpi social 

Communications Adviser (Mon - Wed): Andrew Salt

andrew.salt@derby.anglican.org

01332 388668

 

dave king 9468 Edit 1500 72

Media Officer: Dave King

dave.king@derby.anglican.org

01332 388680

 

Registry

Diocesan Registrar: Nadine Waldron

01332 388679

 

Discipleship, Mission and Ministry

 matt barnes

Director of Discipleship, Mission and Ministry and
Acting Continuing Ministerial Development Officer (Clergy)
Acting IME2 Co-ordinator:
Revd Canon Matt Barnes

Matt.Barnes@derby.anglican.org

01332 388692

 

Marietta Forman

PA to Matt Barnes: Marietta Forman

marietta.forman@derby.anglican.org

01332 388673

 

kat low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lay Vocations Officer / DAC & DMPC Administrator: Kat Alldread

kat.alldread@derby.anglican.org

01332 388687

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

E-Learning Content Developer: Ellie Ballard

ellie.ballard@derby.anglican.org

01332 388687

 

jason kennedy 9350 full res

Diocesan Missioner: Revd Jason Kennedy

jason.kennedy@derby.anglican.org

01332 388691

 

stella low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Action Officer: Stella Collishaw

stella.collishaw@derby.anglican.org

01332 388685

 

gareth Greenwood low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Projects Development Officer: Gareth Greenwood

gareth.greenwood@derby.anglican.org

01332 388690

 

christine mcmullen

Interim Warden of Readers: Christine McMullen

christine.mcmullen@hotmail.co.uk

01298 73997

 

dawn glen 9470 1500 72 

Director of Studies: Revd Dawn Glen

dawn.glen@derby.anglican.org

01332 388674

 

fiona bennett

PA to Warden of Readers: Fiona Bennettfiona.bennett@derby.anglican.org

01332 388670

 

Acting Diocesan Director of Ordinands (Acting DDO): Revd Carollyn McDonald

carollyn.mcdonald@derby.anglican.org

 

robyn ivings

Team Administrator (Vocations & Wellbeing): Robyn Ivings

robyn.ivings@derby.anglican.org

 

Board of Education

 

Interim Director of Education: Canon Linda Wainscot

linda.wainscot@derby.anglican.org

01332 388666

  

 Shak low res

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Director of Business: Shakher Khaliq

shakher.khaliq@derby.anglican.org

01332 388667

 

Children’s Adviser: Sarah Brown

sarah.brown@derby.anglican.org

01332 388663

 

Senior Administrator: Netta Russell

netta.russell@derby.anglican.org

01332 388660