Derby Church House

Derby Church House Staff

Derby Church House, Full Street, Derby, DE1 3DR

01332 388650

enquiries@derby.anglican.org

 

 rachel M

Diocesan Secretary and Cathedral Chapter Steward: Rachel Morris

rachel.morris@derby.anglican.org

01332 388650

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Executive Officer: Sian Kellogg

sian.kellogg@derby.anglican.org

01332 388689

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Diocesan Administrator: Jenny Allen

jenny.allen@derby.anglican.org

01332 388655

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

PA to the Archdeacons: Cathy Luffman

pa.archdeacon@derby.anglican.org

01332 388676

 

Finance

martyn low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interim Head of Finance: Martyn Marples

headoffinance@derby.anglican.org

01332 388650

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Finance Officer: Sophie Shields

sophie.shields@derby.anglican.org

01332 388654

 

mandy low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Assistant: Amanda Pamon

mandy.pamon@derby.anglican.org

01332 388654

 

Property

Graham lowres

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head of Property: Graham Webster

graham.webster@derby.anglican.org

01332 388653

 

clint low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Building Surveyor: Clinton Walker

clinton.walker@derby.anglican.org

01332 388696

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Property Assistant: Teresa Pumfrey

teresa.pumfrey@derby.anglican.org

01332 388656

Nigel low res 

 

 

 

 

 

DAC and DMPC Secretary: Nigel Sherratt

nigel.sherratt@derby.anglican.org

01332 388683

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

DAC Administrator: Sarah Legg

sarah.legg@derby.anglican.org

01332 388657

 

HR and Safeguarding

mandy roberts

HR Manager: Mandy Roberts

mandy.roberts@derby.anglican.org 

01332 388686

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Safeguarding Adviser: Julian Hodgson

julian.hodgson@derby.anglican.org

01332 388682 / 07540 719447

 

amanda clarke 9251 full res

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: Amanda Clarke

amanda.clarke@derby.anglican.org

01332 388697

 

cath shipsides 9387 1500 72

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: Cath Shipsides

cath.shipsides@derby.anglican.org

01332 388698

 

david bowden 8070 1500

Assistant Safeguarding Adviser: David Bowden

david.bowden@derby.anglican.org

01332 388694

 

sue griffin 8072 1500

Safeguarding Co-ordinator: Sue Griffin

sue.griffin@derby.anglican.org

01332 388659

 

Nicola Low Res

Safeguarding Trainer: Nicola Dalby

nicola.dalby@derby.anglican.org


judy fogarty 8063 1500

Safeguarding Administrator: Judie Fogarty

safeguarding@derby.anglican.org

01332 388681

 

Communications

 

Communications Adviser: Lucy Harrison

lucy.harrison@derby.anglican.org

01332 388668

 

dave king 9468 Edit 1500 72

Media Officer: Dave King

dave.king@derby.anglican.org

01332 388680

 

Registry

Diocesan Registrar: Nadine Waldron

01332 388679

 

Mission and Ministry

 matt barnes

Director of Mission and Ministry: Revd Canon Matt Barnes

Matt.Barnes@derby.anglican.org

01332 388692

 

geraldine pond chaplain 6148 1500 72

 Diocesan Director of Vocations: Revd Canon Geraldine Pond

ddv@derby.anglican.org

01332 388672

clare lewcock

PA to the Diocesan Director of Vocations: Clare Lewcock

pa.ddv@derby.anglican.org

01332 388699

 

kat low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

Learning and Formation Officer: Kat Alldread

kat.alldread@derby.anglican.org

01332 388687

 

sian kellogg 7988 full res

Learning and Formation Officer: Ellie Ballard

ellie.ballard@derby.anglican.org

01332 388687

 

jason kennedy 9350 full res

Diocesan Missioner: Revd Jason Kennedy

jason.kennedy@derby.anglican.org

01332 388691

 

stella low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Action Officer: Stella Collishaw

stella.collishaw@derby.anglican.org

01332 388685

 

gareth Greenwood low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Projects Development Officer: Gareth Greenwood

gareth.greenwood@derby.anglican.org

01332 388690

 

simon taylor

Continuing Ministerial Development Officer (Clergy): Revd Canon Dr Simon Taylor

simon.taylor@derby.anglican.org

01332 388671

 

Marietta Forman

PA to Simon Taylor: Marietta Forman

marietta.forman@derby.anglican.org

01332 388673

 

dawn glen 9470 1500 72 

Director of Studies: Revd Dawn Glen

dawn.glen@derby.anglican.org

01332 388674

 

fiona bennett

PA to Warden of Readers: Fiona Bennett

fiona.bennett@derby.anglican.org

01332 388670

 

david meredith

Parish Resource Officer: David Meredith

pro.david.meredith@derby.anglican.org

01332 388693 / 07917 182294

  

jo whitehead

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enablement Adviser: Revd Jo Whitehead

enablement@derby.anglican.org

 

 

 

Board of Education

David C low res

Director of Education: David Channon

david.channon@derby.anglican.org

01332 388661

 

Alison low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Director and Schools Adviser: Dr Alison Brown

alison.brown@derby.anglican.org

01332 388666

 

Director of School Improvement: Mark Mallender

mark.mallender@derby.anglican.org

01332 388665

 

 Shak low res

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Director of Business: Shakher Khaliq

shakher.khaliq@derby.anglican.org

01332 388695

 

Children’s Adviser: Sarah Brown

sarah.brown@derby.anglican.org

01332 388663

 

Alistair low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

Youth Adviser: Alistair Langton

alistair.langton@derby.anglican.org

01332 388664

 

Senior Administrator: Netta Russell

netta.russell@derby.anglican.org

01332 388660

The Diocese of Derby

Contact Us

Derby Church House

Full Street, Derby DE1 3DR

01332 388650

Email: 

enquiries@derby.anglican.org